DJ Reza – Summer of 2009 Mix


DJ Reza returns with a new DJ Mix for Summer 2009. Inspired by recent travels to Amsterdam and Ibiza, Reza pulls out all the stops in this new 69 minute mix. Featuring new, unreleased and bootleg tracks from artist like Chuckie, Antoine Clamaran, Abel Ramos vs. Everything But The Girl, Sander Kleinenberg and many others; this mix brings together a whole summer of memories into one continuous experience. Check out DJ Reza’s event calendar for future appearances.


Curses – The Deep End (Bart B More Remix)

Maurizo Gubellini – Insane

Kim Jofferey  & Natalie Konan – Take Me There (Chris Kaiser Dub)

Silvio Ecomo  & Chuckie – Moombah (Afrojack Mix)

Zombie Nation – Radio Control (Hey Today! Remix)

Francis Preve & Wolfgang Gartner – Yang (Original Mix)

Abel Ramos & Miss Melody vs. ETBTG – Missing Rotterdam (Axwell Bootleg)

Christian Falero – More Than You

Antoine Clamaran – Reach For The Stars (Thomas Gold Remix)

Lee Cabrera & Thomas Gold – Shake It (Terrace Mix)

Sander Kleinberg – This Is Our Night

Milton Channels – Hey You (Original Mix)

Empire of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Sam La More Remix)

Mario Miranda – Answering Machine

Milk & Sugar – Let The Sun Shine

Tribal Kings – To The Beat The Drum

D-Unity – Afrika

M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade – Body Language  (Tocadisco Remix)

Tags: , , , ,
  • Share this post:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg